## Core Team Members Election Observation Mission to the Republic of Serbia Parliamentary Elections 21 January 2007

1	Ahrens	Geert-Hinrich	Germany	Head of Mission
2	Edgeworth	Linda	USA	Deputy Head of Mission
3	Milchakov	Yani	Bulgaria	Political Analyst
4	Dimitrov	Dimitar	Bulgaria	Election Analyst
5	Jepsen	Harald	Denmark	LTO Co-ordinator
6	Karapetyan	Tigran	Uzbekistan	Legal Analyst
7	Sehalic	Elma	Germany	Media Analyst
8	Vukcevic	Ranko	Serbia	Operations Expert
9	Wisniowiecki	Krzysztof	Poland	Logistics Expert
10	O'Connell	Patrick	United	Security Expert
			Kingdom	