ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Early Presidential Election 7 February 2024

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Eoghan Murphy	Head of Mission	Ireland
Polyna Lemos	Deputy Head of Mission	United Kingdom
Dominic Howell	Political Analyst	United Kingdom
Svetlana Chetaikina	Legal Analyst	Russian Federation
Rocco Giovanni Dibiase	Election Analyst	Italy
Iegor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Gent Ramadani	LTO Co-ordinator	Norway
Yevheniia Zamrii	Operations Expert	Ukraine
Mišo Imamović	Senior Procurement and Contracting Assistant	Serbia
Wayne Pilgrim	Security Expert	Canada
Firuza Garibshoeva	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan