ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

MONTENEGRO

Parliamentary Elections 30 August 2020

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Tamas Meszerics	Head of Mission	Hungary
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Deputy Head of Mission	Greece
Rashad Shirinov	Political Analyst	Azerbaijan
Marcell Nagy	Election Analyst	Hungary
Yelena Kovalyova	Legal Analyst	Belarus
Elma Šehalić	Media Analyst	Germany
Robert Jacek Lech	LTO Coordinator	Poland
Ruslan Ovezdurdyev	Operations Expert	Russian Federation
Karolina Semina	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Russian Federation
Valeriu Mija	Security Expert	Romania
Romain Railean	Finance Officer	Romania