LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION POLAND

Presidential Election, 18 May 2025

CORE TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position	Country
Dunja Mijatović	Head of Mission	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Stefan Krause	Deputy Head of Mission	Germany
Desislava Hristova	Election Analyst	Bulgaria
Donald Bisson	Legal Analyst	United States of America
Tatyana Hilscher-	Political Analyst	Germany
Bogussevich		
Elissavet Karagiannidou	Campaign Finance Analyst	Greece
Egor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Ivana Stanojev	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Yevheniia Zamrii	Operations Expert	Ukraine
Ahmad Rasuli	ODIHR Procurement and	Kyrgyzstan
	Contracting Officer	
Noah Lane	Security Expert	United States of America
Marina Kim	ODIHR Finance Officer	Kazakhstan