LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION ROMANIA

Repeat Presidential Election, 4 May 2025

Name	Position	Country
Eoghan Murphy	Head of Mission	Ireland
Marcell Nagy	Deputy Head of Mission	Hungary
Anne-Léonor Benoist	Political Analyst	France
Dominic Howell	Political Analyst	United Kingdom
Eliane Do Rego Torres	Campaign Finance Analyst	Portugal
Oleksii Lychkovakh	Election Analyst	Ukraine
Radivoje Grujić	Legal Analyst	Serbia
Ružica Jovanović	Media Analyst	Serbia
Silke Tittel	LTO Co-ordinator	Germany
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United States of America
Aliaksandr Chaliadzinski	ODIHR Procurement and	Belarus
	Contracting Officer	
László Belágyi	Security Expert	Hungary
Farrukh Juraqulov	ODIHR Finance Officer	Tajikistan

CORE TEAM MEMBERS