## LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

## **HUNGARY**

## Parliamentary Elections 8 April 2018

## **CORE TEAM MEMBERS**

Name	Position	Country
Douglas Wake	Head of Mission	United States of America
Inta Lase	Deputy Head of Mission	Latvia
Sergey Radchenko	Political Analyst	Russian Federation
Dimitra Ioannou	Election Analyst	Greece
Meaghan Fitzgerald	Legal Analyst	United States of America
Sanita Jemberga	Media Analyst	Latvia
Jurga Lukšaitė-Roehling	LTO Coordinator	Lithuania
Ahmad Rasuli	Operations Expert	Kyrgyzstan
Ewa Bielecka	ODIHR Procurement and	Poland
	Contracting Officer	
Przemysław Wąsik	ODIHR Finance Officer	Poland