ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION

REPUBLIC OF BELARUS Early Parliamentary Elections 17 November 2019

Core Team List

Name	Position	Citizenship
Corien Jonker	Head of Mission	Netherlands
Goran Petrov	Deputy Head of Mission	North Macedonia
Rashad Shirinov	Political Analyst	Azerbaijan
Vania Anguelova	Election Analyst	Bulgaria
Armen Mazmanyan	Legal Analyst	Armenia
Kira Kalinina	Media Analyst	Russian Federation
Mauro Calvo	LTO Co-ordinator	Spain
Kyle Bowers	Operations Expert	United States
Wayne Pilgrim	Security Expert	Canada
Tomasz Janczy	Procurement and Contracting Officer	Poland
Angela Ghilascu	Finance Officer	Moldova
Ivana Stanojev	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Serbia
Anders Eriksson	Statistics Expert	Sweden
Andreas Roth Olsson	Statistics Expert	Sweden