## OSCE/ODIHR LIMITED ELECTION OBSERVATION MISSION MONGOLIA Presidential Election 26 June 2017

## **CORE TEAM MEMBERS**

Name	Position	Citizenship
Ambassador Geert-Hinrich Ahrens	Head of Mission	Germany
Inta Lase	Deputy Head of Mission	Latvia
Sergey Radchenko	Political Analyst	<b>Russian Federation</b>
Gavin Weise	Election Analyst	United Kingdom
Marianna Skopa	Legal Analyst	Greece
Iegor Tilpunov	Media Analyst	Ukraine
Jelena Stevanović	LTO Co-ordinator	Serbia
Anna Papikyan	Parliamentary Liaison Officer	Armenia
Noah Lane	Security Expert	United States
Ahmad Rasuli	Operations Expert	Kyrgyzstan
Tomasz Jańczy	Procurement and Contracting Officer (ODIHR)	Poland
Roman Railean	Finance Officer (ODIHR)	Romania